5/5
Ryan Coogan, DC -  - Chiropractor

Eastside Spine & Injury

Ryan Coogan, DC

Chiropractor located in Kirkland, WA

15 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Ryan Coogan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Coogan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Pam P.
Submitted 11/01/18
I am so glad I tried something new and selected this office to go to for help with my neck pain. My previous chiropractor was fine as far as treating me for pain, but they never looked into helping me get better in the long term. Here I was helped with my immediate pain (after x-rays were taken to see what the problems were) and a plan was put into action to begin correcting my alignment for the long haul. With 12 weeks of 3 days/wk. treatment which included adjustments, traction, exercises, and massage therapy my body is definitely improved. I feel better, I move better, and I can do so much more than I could just 3 months ago. Every single person on staff is so friendly and encouraging and this office runs on time as well. For your own health and wellness I would encourage you to give this practice a try!
Dawn P.
Submitted 05/03/18
Dr. Coogan is the best! He understood my lack of experience with Chiropractic care and patiently walked me thru the process to get me on a path of well being. My biggest praise is 2 fold, 1 the focus on educating the patient allowed me to feel part of the process and 2, even though I haven't been seen recently the office still extends a personal note every now and then to make sure I am doing ok. That kind of personal touch and care is priceless!!!
Kim L.
Submitted 03/13/18
Very comprehensive but lightweight. Dr. C has a great sense of humor, a state of the art facility and wonderful staff. I look forward to healing under his care.
Melissa B.
Submitted 02/12/18
The best
Amy M.
Submitted 11/21/17
I cannot recommend this office enough! They are helping my chronic lower back pain that has lasted 15 years and two prior chiropractors failed to correct. This is not just your average 'loosening up' that most Chiropracters can achieve, this is physical therapy that corrects the spine and retrains muscles to hold your body correctly. I'm only a couple weeks into the treatment plan and already feeling so much improvement in pain, flexibility, and posture!
Clarice B.
Submitted 11/21/17
The past few years have been really tough for me. I was in a car accident that made it almost impossible to go through my day without being in excruciating back pain. I tried physical therapy, massage, acupuncture, you name it, I've tried it. There was nothing that I could have tried that would lessen my pain. I quit two of my jobs because I couldn't work more than four hours at a time, and I couldn't really do anything without assistance. At 21 and in incredible pain; I felt helpless. I finally got referred to Eastside Spine and Injury, and things haven't been the same since. I'm so incredibly blessed, and thankful that I stumbled into this office. The amount of knowledge and love that is put into their practice is astonishing, and for the first time in almost two years I can go on a hike without being brought to tears in pain. I am constantly impressed with humble the staff is, and it feels just like family. (They even laugh at my bad jokes!) I honestly wouldn't have been able to return to my crazy work weeks if it wasn't for them. I highly recommend giving them a shot
Jesse N Heidi F.
Submitted 11/21/17
I have been going to Eastside Spine & Injury for a few months due to spinal alignment issues that have been causing back pain. Since I started my chiropractic care plan I've had much relief and learned some great exercises to continue my strengthening. Dr Coogan and his staff are absolutely wonderful! Since my first time in the office they've treated me like family and I see they treat all their patients the same way. The office is very welcoming and in a great location. I highly recommend Eastside Spine & Injury
Madison H.
Submitted 11/21/17
I have been seeing Dr. Coogan and staff for around three weeks now and have had nothing but a positive experience. Being a current collegiate athlete I abuse my back for a good portion of the year and have recently been having issues with being able to complete my numerous workouts and practices throughout the week. Dr. Coogan has done a great job explaining the current issues I have with my back and neck and the steps I can take to fix these issues throughout the year. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone, especially athletes, who are looking to make the most of their athletic careers.
Natalie L.
Submitted 11/21/17
I came in with terrible neck pain and numbness in one of my arms. After only 6 weeks of treatment numbness is completely gone and pain in my neck almost gone. Dr. Coogan is amazing and the care is awesome. I even brought my kids in for adjustments and he was very attentive to they're needs too.
Lynn Z.
Submitted 11/21/17
My back was badly out of alignment and I had chronic pain. I did years of physical therapy and tried injections with some improvement. But I knew that I was still deteriorating. Dr. Coogan assessed my back and had a recommended program that has helped a great deal. I can visibly see the improvement in alignment and posture, feel the increased muscle strength and the pain level is improved. Please try seeing Dr. Coogan before you waste years of your life in pain. It could be a game changer for you
Mike W.
Submitted 11/21/17
I have been going here since June ('17) and every visit was great. The whole team here is incredible. You are greeted with a smile every visit, usually you get a laugh or two, and you feel better. This was my first time going to a chiropractor and so I wasn't sure exactly what to expect. Before anything was done, I got a great explanation of the movement/adjustment, what it was meant to do and how it was going to help. Dr. Coogan clearly loves what he does. He runs a great office. By the 2nd or third visit they all knew my name, my story, and treated me like their friend. They all really get to know you and they just want you to feel better (and I do). In addition, the massages are top notch. Megan is a wizard! After just completing a 12 week program to correct a few old injuries, we saw an incredible result! Couldn't be happier with the service they provided. You literally saved my neck! Huge thanks to the team: Dr. Coogan, Jewels, Kayla, & Megan
Lindsay B.
Submitted 11/21/17
Dr. Coogan is friendly, knowledgeable, and most importantly, effective! I was having trouble with shooting pain down my lower back when I exercised and within a couple visits, the pain was already relieved. Dr. Coogan uses a multi-method approach to ensure your results are long lasting (and not just a temporary fix).
Adam B.
Submitted 11/21/17
I went into my first visit with a 50 year old back at age 24 and I feel like I am already down to a 30 year old back. Between adjustments, exercises, massage therapy, and traction equates to a formula for a better feeling back & spine and healthier lifestyle. I look forward to continuing to go to Eastside Spine & Injury for permanent, long-term relief.
Jared H.
Submitted 11/21/17
I've been going to Eastside Spine & Injury for five weeks and if I could give ten stars, I would. The quality of care and improvement that I have experienced in just five weeks is hard to believe. Dr. Coogan has developed an A+ team here, and you will not be disappointed by their care at Eastside Spine & Injury.
Cory H.
Submitted 10/16/17
Great staff, a comfortable environment and awesome results!

Location
Eastside Spine & Injury
11902 97th Ave NE
Kirkland, WA 98034
Phone: 425-201-9685
Fax: 425-821-4622
Office Hours

Get in touch

425-201-9685